You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Light Show

Thank you @wrestlingdesires! There have been at least six people I've introduced Hive to, three of whom I met on the street while shooting photos. It's hard to pull people away from FB & IG, both of which I wouldn't touch with a ten foot pole, and that was before I was on Hive.

Surreal visions reflected in photos. Most of life is surreal, so I'm just translating that. 😂

Sort:  

Your pictures of the figures really gave them life :) ... I think most people who walked by would just glance then go on - but you turned the scene into something memorable!!!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Thank you! Here, people are very caught up in their day to day activities and probably do just glance and go on, or else would think, "new restaurant to try out".

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.