My Street photography set! - Mi Set de fotografía callejera!

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

COVER-Street-Photography.jpg

Hello again dear Hivers!

In August last year, the quarantine measures for Covid-19 were still quite strict, and our photo sessions were almost completely restricted. Our hands were already itching to take pictures! So we opted to exploit the potential of the streets that were closest to us.

Hola de nuevo queridos amigos de Hive!

En agosto del año pasado aún seguían bastante estrictas las medidas de cuarentena por el Covid-19, y nuestras sesiones fotográficas se habían reducido casi por completo. ¡Ya nos picaban las manos por hacer fotos! Así que optamos por explotar el potencial de las calles que teníamos más cerca.

That's how this brilliant street photo shoot was born, in which I perform as a model, @enderlouis as a photographer, and together we composed the different shots!

Fue así como nació esta brillante sesión de fotos callejera, en la que yo me desempeño como modelo, @enderlouis como fotógrafo, y entre ambos compusimos los diferentes planos!

Witchy-divider-1.png

Atardecer-9.jpg


Atardecer-1.jpg


Atardecer-2.jpg


For this photoshoot we decided to go out past 4 pm, to take advantage of the beautiful golden light of the sunset.

Para esta sesión de fotos decidimos salir de casa pasadas las 4 de la tarde, para sacarle provecho a la hermosa luz dorada del atardecer.

Atardecer-3.jpg


Atardecer-5.jpg


Atardecer-7.jpg


We walked between the different streets of our neighborhood, and I found this fantastic facade that matched my outfit very well.

Caminamos entre las diferentes calles de nuestra urbanización, y encontré esta fantástica fachada que combinaba muy bien con mi vestimenta.

Atardecer-12.jpg


Atardecer-13-2.jpg


Now, these in front of the old truck are of my favorites because they give a very cinematic vibe.

Ahora, estas frente a la vieja camioneta son de mis favoritas porque tienen un aire muy cinematográfico.

Atardecer-13.jpg


Atardecer-15.jpg


Re-edit-1.jpg


I'd say this one above is my favorite, buuuut I also love these ones we took through the car glass, so I can't decide.

Diría que esta de arriba es mi favorita, peeero, estas que tomamos a través del cristal del auto también me encantan, así que no me puedo decidir.

Atardecer-17.jpg

Obviously I hope you guys will tell me which of all these photos you like the most.

Obviamente espero que ustedes me cuenten cuál de todas estas fotos les gusta más.

Atardecer-18.jpg


Atardecer-21.jpg


One of the streets was closed with this security tape, and I couldn't miss the opportunity to take a dramatic photo there.

Una de las calles estaba cerrada con esta cinta de seguridad, y no podía perder la oportunidad de hacer una foto dramática allí.

Atardecer-22.jpg

I'm entering the crime scene to erase my fingerprints... Muahaha! (Evil laugh)

Estoy entrando a la escena del crimen para borrar mis huellas... Muajaja! (Risa malvada)

Atardecer-23.jpg

Kinda dumb to try to go between the tape instead of underneath, I know, but it looked cooler in the photo that way. Hahaha.

Un poco idiota intentar pasar entre la cinta en lugar de pasar por debajo, lo sé, pero así se veía más cool en la foto. Jajaja.


Atardecer-10.jpg

And well, to finish, the classic street photo in the middle of the avenue:

Y bueno, para finalizar, la clásica foto callejera a mitad de la avenida:

Atardecer-24.jpg


What do you think? Did you like them? Do you have any recommendations for me? Leave me your thoughts in a comment!

¿Qué tal? ¿Te gustaron? ¿Tienes alguna recomendación? ¡Déjame tus pensamientos en un comentario!

Witchy-divider-1.png

If you found this post entertaining or interesting please don't forget to Vote and Reblog 💞

Si les pareció entretenido o interesante este post por favor no olviden Votar y hacer Reblog 💞

Thanks for visiting Ni de Cabeza! Come back soon!

¡Gracias por visitar Ni de Cabeza! ¡Vuelve pronto!

🍀🦄🎢


Firma-nidecabeza.jpg


Créditos - Credits

Edición de los retratos / Portraits editing: Adobe photoshop
Escobita voladora / Flying broom - Vector de Dibujos animados creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Sombrero con cuaderno / Witch hat with book - Vector de Libro creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Castillo volador de firma / Signature flying castle - Imagen de my best in collections - see and press 👍🔖 en Pixabay
Traducción al inglés / English translation: DeepL versión gratuita

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @nioberojas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Lindo trabajo. Concuerdo con que las que fueron tomadas a través del cristal del auto son de las mejores. Son dos fotos en una porque se puede apreciar el reflejo del fotógrafo y ese es el efecto que me encanta. Es algo fuera de lo común.

Holaa Yenis!
Qué bonito comentario!! Muchas gracias por el apoyo! ❤️

This looks good. My favorites if I had to choose were the first, the mirror ones, and the last.
Maybe next time we could see a change in outfits to spice it up 😊

Hi Ophelia!
Thank you very much!! That's a great idea! This time I was in the middle of the street, so changing outfits was not really an option hahaha

I understand, when I would do photoshoots, I would get friends to do a barricade for me to change😆

Espectacular trabajo fotográfico; linda modelo y hermosa presentación. La etiqueta es #creativecoin

¡Ay! ¡Menos mal me dices! No sé de dónde me salió ese guión. Lo voy a acomodar.
¡Muchas gracias por tan bello comentario mi Jesús! ❤️