My hardware / Moje technika

DSC_0002.jpg

My latest darling is called Sigma 150-600mm f / 5-6.3 DG OS HSM Contemporary.
In the picture, pulled out to maximum zoom and with a sun visor, it looks quite impressive.

Sigma also produces the same lens as the Sport version, which is also all-metal, dustproof, moisture-proof, one kilo heavier and twice as expensive. So I chose that 'lite' version and I did well. This 'only' two-kilo fatty are quite heavy at a walk in nature.

Můj nejnovější miláček se jmenuje Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6,3 DG OS HSM Contemporary.
Na obrázku, vytažený na maximální zoom a se sluneční clonou vypadá docela impozantně.

Sigma vyrábí stejný objektiv i ve verzi Sport, která je navíc celokovová, prachotěsná, vlhkotěsná, o kilo těžší a dvakrát tak drahá. Já jsem tedy zvolil tu "lite" verzi a udělal jsem dobře. On i ten "pouze" dvoukilový macek se na procházce přírodou docela pronese.

image.png

I must say that with this 'glass' completely new horizons and possibilities have opened up for me. But so far I'm only in the stage of enthusiastic discovery.

Musím říct, že s tímto "sklem" se mi otevřely úplně nové obzory a možnosti. Ale zatím jsem jen ve stadiu nadšeného objevování.


vote_follow_art.png