Golden Hour: last sunset of last year

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

This is my very first contribution to the Golden Hour photography series in the new year but the picture itself was actually taken on the last day of 2020. I am not a big fan of massive New Year celebrations anymore so we just took a nice little walk in the afternoon and it was during this walk along the Wisla River here in Krakow, Poland that we got to witness this beautiful sunset scenery.


IMG_20201231_151151.jpg


I hope your start to the new year has been as amazing as that of Bitcoin so far :D It really seems like this fast train has no breaks, hitting new ATHs almost every day now. I cannot wait to see Hive joining the mooning. Hopefully soon...

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Nice, I finally got my first in 2021, had to make two posts about it. To many pictures to choose from, In about 10 hours I will post my favorite shot's. Such a great moment, Happy New Year....

Yes, I saw them. Beautiful photo collections. Cali sunsets are spectacular. @armentor is the master of this special photography discipline :)

The sun and sky are red. Nature is so beautiful. Really amazing photography

Thanks, I am glad you liked that picture :) Have a nice day.

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Relaxing golden hour. Where are you now?

Where we met :) In Krakow ;) How have you been buddy?

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiice, thought you liked to flee from the European winter. Covid restrictions?

Beautiful 👍👍

Thanks :)

Nice reflection shot, and i am not a BTC kind of guy, i am into ETH :D :p

Thanks :) Well, ETH has been doing great too, exciting times for you :)

Yessss made the wright choice in ETH i think :)

Reflection sunsets are amongst one of my favorite sunsets i love this one 👍