Sun Rise Photography Series #17: An Interesting Cloud Formation and Twilight Sun Rays Pattern

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

cover.jpg


Introduction


Hello everyone! How are you today? It has been awhile, well it's only been two days but yeah. I am back once again to present my newest Sun Rise Photography Series and share my love of the Sun to y'all


Long Exposure Shots


P1000797.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @22mm, ISO 80, 30 seconds, f/8.0

My first shot of the day was a 30 seconds long exposure shot and the scene was quite peaceful. If you notice the clouds there forming what looks like a bird which for me is a sign of peace.

P1000800.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @44mm, ISO 80, 15 seconds, f/8.0

I tried another 30 second long exposure shot but it was overexposed so I tried a 15 second one and it turned out quite good. I zoomed in a little bit to see the bird like cloud formation much better


Twilight Shots


P1000808.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @22mm, ISO 200, 1/25, f/2.9

The third shot for today well is quite similar to the first shot but this time without the long exposure since it was a little bit bright and the little sea wave pattern on the sea makes it much more beautiful to me

P1000819.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @196mm, ISO 160, 1/80, f/5.5

A little bit farther from me I can see of what looked like a fisherman standing in his boat. I tried to observe him and he seems to be fishing using a fishing pole instead of a fishing net. The other two guys there are also fishing using a fishing pole

P1000823.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @44mm, ISO 80, 1/200, f/3.7


P1000824.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @33mm, ISO 80, 1/250, f/3.4


P1000825.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @28mm, ISO 80, 1/320, f/3.1

The twilight sun rays today looked beautiful. The last time I had a finger-like twilight sun rays and now I have what looked like a four-leaf clover? well if you include the reflection from the sea it does look like it right?


Sun Rise Shots


P1000834.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @156mm, ISO 80, 1/500, f/5.4


P1000838.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @134mm, ISO 80, 1/1000, f/8.0


P1000839.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @134mm, ISO 80, 1/1600, f/8.0


P1000840.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @134mm, ISO 80, 1/2000, f/8.0


P1000841.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @84mm, ISO 80, 1/2000, f/8.0


P1000842.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @168mm, ISO 80, 1/2000, f/8.0

Pardon the flare on the last shot but that was the best I could do. Well for me it still looked fine that is why I shared it. I was suppose to throw this one away but I feel like it is worth to share it.

Instead of focusing more on the sun like what I usually do. Since I got a subject, the fishing guy, I included him as well in the sun rise series photoshoot and it looked great to me. That is all for me today guys.


If you enjoyed my content please do consider following me here in Hive for more contents like these in the future. Also don't forget to Upvote and Rehive my blog post 😉

NOTE: All Photos/Images used in this blog was taken by and owned by me. You can use these photos however you like but please put a backlink to this post right here and a backlink of my profile here on hive. Thank you and Have a Great Day Everyone!


About Me


pinkhub_pic.jpg

I am PinkHub a certified Pinkaholic. Living in the province of Cebu in the Philippines. I am an aspiring Photographer and a Noob Blogger. I love to take photos of the sun whether sun rise or sun sets. The same goes for the sea, wildlife, insects, trees, plants and nature as a whole. I also like to do some traveling in the future as well. I'm an open-minded person so if you have any tips you can give me then just go ahead and throw it all at me in the comments. I welcome all comments good or bad with open arms and legs 😁




Face your problems, but if the problem is your face. Worry not I can edit 😇

pinkhub_watermark.png

Sort:  

I like how I see the photos transition from blue to golden, as if it tells a story !discovery 15

Thank you so much man 💖 😘 I don't know much about that story thing but it is good to know 😉😁

The story is a metaphor. I find the photos relatable to what precedes it. The photos somehow tells how good that morning/dawn when you took the shots. Enjoy some !PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@juecoree(3/5) tipped @pinkhub (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.