Some birds in my garden...

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

IMG_3276.jpg

Hi everyone!

Today post isn't about Inktober. I wanted to share some photographs that I took yesterday in my garden.
This photography session began when we wondered what species the orange and brown bird was. Finally, we thought it was a young finch. It was when we were looking that I got the idea of hurry taking my camera.
All pictures were taken with a canon eos 1200D (Rebel T5).

IMG_3271.jpg

IMG_3273.jpg

IMG_3274.jpg

IMG_3276.jpg

IMG_3278.jpg

The following pictures were taken behind another window, which had a mosquito net. I thought it would obstruct, but in fact it gives a rather nice vintage effect 😄

IMG_3279.jpg

IMG_3280.jpg

IMG_3291.jpg

Hope you will like it! 😊
Don't hesitate to leave a comment or an advice.

See you tomorrow for the Inktober!