Alladin - Self Portrait Concept Photography

Aladdin.JPG

I am having fun with a tiny lamp 😂

If a genie grants you three wishes, what do you intend to wish for?

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 16-55mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  
  • Keep doing what you are doing so well! It will be worth it!
  • Can you teach others some of the skills you have?
  • Will one day I be able to pay you a beer?
  1. thanks :)
  2. I might try again in the future, I gave it a try a few year back, I even have a youtube chanel for pixaroma with only 5000 subscribers, but I didnt posted any new stuff there for a few years. But I might give it a try again in the future in a few years maybe once I put my business in order.
  3. The world is small you never know when our paths will cross :D

You have it mate! Great to hear.