Sort:  

beautiful image <3 the flash of lights in the sky is a gift from the universe.

I have to say that I am quite impressed with the low light performance of the A6400, I've bought an a7iii last year (my first full frame camera), but the way the 6400 performs, it's pretty good.

A7iii was too expensive for me, but yeah I am quite happy with it

Tell me about it, I had to sell my drone to put the proceeds to it lol

Wow that an incredible picture here! I am so glad that you were able to capture it. With light pollution, we basically don't see the vast majority of the stars like this, never mind that amount of them! Wonderful picture here. I'm surprised the light in the background on the bottom didn't introduce any undesired pollution into the shot.

Thanks, yeah i was surprised too that it wasn't more affected by light