Atypical season greetings 😉

in Photography Lovers • 3 years ago

xmas2020.jpg


A merry in my language is a mare so ... I wish you all a wonderful Christmas mare 😂
Then you have at least 1 living creature at your table during this lockdown and social distancing period ...

Have a nice evening and enjoy the upcoming holidays ...
I've already put a lot of vaccines under the tree to make 2021 a "normal" year ... 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

I wish you a Merry Christmas too, my friend, may all your wishes come true, especially the "normal" 2021 🙂


!invest_vote

Let's celebrate with some $wine now that our !beer supplier is on holiday...


Cheers, @pixelfan You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

The brewmaster will have a lot to do to deliver all the !BEER I have ordered ;)
So, let's say cheers with some $wine in the meantime - merry Xmas and have great holidays, my friend 😊


!tan
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @pixelfan.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.440 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations @pixelfan, You Earned 0.115 TAN & Curators Made 0.08 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 2.010 HIVE


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !