Back to my favorite...

out_of_gas_csp_border.jpg


And I have to say... I still haven't met anyone. (not counting that teddy bear from my previous post of course)

But yeah, as you can see, people won't dare to come here. They will fear not being able to refuel 😉


BTW: this is an older foto that I just re-edited to make the Avia-sign popping out with some colorsplash.
I shot this with my older Nikon (a D90) and in fact I was planning to go back there and shoot it again with my new camera...
But then, purely by coincidence, I found a photo on the net from another photographer who shot almost from the same position as I did, but with 1 major difference... Since I shot my picture, the 3 petrol pumps in the foreground just vanished!

So I now assume that my photo has become a real historical document 🤔😂


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

great editing