Guess what...

amilcar_antwerpen_sint_paulus_border.jpg


Last week my training was over and the last test has been handed in!
And today the sun was shining... perfect timing to go for a carefree ride with my favorite amilcar...

And if you're wondering why on earth I drove into the church with my car... well, a quick prayer for a good result of my last tests certainly can't hurt 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That's Incredible! Thanks for share!

Thanks 👍
!BEER


Hey @eliasseth, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations! You've been awarded a 100 percent upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @cliffagreen.

Thanks for that, have a !BEER 👍


Hey @cccf, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hope you have an amazing weekend!

Thanks !LUV 😘
Enjoy your !BEER with a slice of !PIZZA 😉

@traciyork! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixelfan.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@traciyork, you've been given LUV from @pixelfan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.