Sort:  

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixelfan.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (3/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @pixelfan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Ah yes, I forgot that you would rather break your neck falling down the stairs than to spill alcohol 😁🤣
!PIZZA and !BEER - who doesn't !LUV it ?

Why not... we do have specific drunk guardian angels here in Belgium. 😂
I !LUV my !BEER and thanks for the !PIZZA

PS: Very nice bike... I didn't know you were a real badass, you little hells angel. Of course I could have guessed it, considering all the beer you're drinking 😉😂🍻

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixelfan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @pixelfan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Haha, I should have known that - cheers and !BEER 🍻

It's only a little Sporty, but I !LUV to ride it, thank you so much 😃


!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pixelfan, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@pixelfan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (4/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pixelfan, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)