Sometimes it's frustrating ...

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 3 years ago

fietserstunnel_trap_csp_border.jpg


Luckily for me, some cyclists who didn't have much experience with stairs have passed here before ... the pedals have left the necessary marks on the wall ... perfect for a bit of color ๐Ÿ˜

And yes, cyclists ... this is the stairs next to the elevator that I posted in recent days. Those who do not trust the elevator have this as an alternative ... On the left those who go up, on the right those who go down. You can see the difference in the brush-brake system at the steps ...

But to be honest, now that I've seen this, I'm going to take the elevator anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰


You liked this post?

Right you are ๐Ÿ˜‰

Just follow me here to make sure you donโ€™t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you ๐Ÿ˜‰


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my postsโ€ฆ deep down inside you know you have to ๐Ÿ˜‰

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other placesโ€ฆ just take your pickโ€ฆ

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort: ย 

Wise decision! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I'm a wise man ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜œ
How is life going? It's been a while... but I'm so goddamn busy...
Hope everything is fine on your side ๐Ÿ˜˜
!BEER

Given that I'm replying to you 4 days later, I totally hear you on the being busy... ๐Ÿ˜‚

I'm hanging in there, thanks and hope the same goes for you and yours. One of these days I hope to catch up with everyone on chain, maybe over a cyber !BEER... ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @traciyork for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @traciyork, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oops
Thatโ€™s a lot of scratches.
People were trying to avoid the wait at elevator is guess ?

Or they were drunk ๐Ÿ˜
Thanks for passing by, have a !BEER


Hey @harpreetjanda, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This reminds me on our situation - the staircase looks as if it's getting more and more narrow and there's no light at the end - just a dark nothing.

So, lets smile on this cold, but sunny Easter Sunday and turn on some light at the end of the tunnel :)
grafik.png

Hope you don't mind ... Happy Easter, my friend ๐Ÿฐ


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

Now I have to get me some ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Thanks a lot my friend! I wish you and your family lots of eggs ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

Chocolate and
!WINE
are a great combination...
But don't forget to try with some dark !BEER too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Honestly, I didn't want to blind you ๐Ÿ˜‰

I don't know if I have any !WINE left today, but certainly some !BEER ๐Ÿป and instead of chocolate I will take some eggs for dinner I believe ๐Ÿ˜


!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Cheers @pixelfan, Thank You For Inviting @johannpiber To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

At least, I try ๐Ÿคช
!BEER


Hey @lupega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.