When you hear....

couple_of_holes_border.jpg


Could you come over to my new apartment... and bring your drill.
I have a couple of shelves I want to hang... and some holes would need to be drilled. Not much, just a few...

And me who thought it would be a little quieter now that the daughters have gone to live alone 😉
And you know what...I hate IKEA with their awesome unexecutable ideas 🤬

(but I'm proud of the end result myself 😎)

PS: I tried to edit this (phone)picture in high key...but maybe I better stick to B&W. 🙄


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Ever notice IKEA is a four-letter word? 😂

And I think you did an awesome job with the high key edit - I love the clean lines & simplicity of this.

Hopefully you will still love the clean lines and simplicity when the whole thing comes off the wall 😂
I !LUV !PIZZA & !BEER and like to share 😉

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@traciyork, you've been given LUV from @pixelfan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@traciyork! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixelfan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

🤣🤣🤣

well done assembly work. ikea is a headache in a flat package

Hahaha, very good description 😂


What about some !PIZZA with !BEER ?

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixelfan(1/10) tipped @eolianpariah (x1)
pixelfan(1/10) tipped traciyork (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

hahaha...nah, I don't think so. It was just the right time for it.

The youngest one has a boyfriend, but he's only allowed to visit het from time to time. She made clear that she wants to live on het own for at least 1 year, to experience how it is.

The oldest...well, that's a different story 😂

!BEER & !PIZZA is a perfect match 😉

Very clean & crisp! @pixelfan

Btw, you will find out that daughters never are gone to live alone!♡

@pixelfan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixresteemer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)