You know my dear…

slavery_csp_border.jpg


…friend @johannpiber, as you can see, you’re not the only one who hates powerlines! 😉

I wanted to do a color spash again today and thanks to the new developments on the corona front I didn't have to look far for inspiration ...

The latest measure here in Belgium is a total ban on foreign travel. At least, you can still travel abroad for work, but you cannot leave Belgium for a holiday ...

Beware, I understand the measures and I (try to) follow them ... but sometimes ... if you think carefully ...

All cafes and restaurants closed ...
You may only meet and / or invite 1 (permanent) outsider per family ...
You can't go to the hairdresser ...
You can't go to the movies ...
You have to keep at least 1.5 meters away from everyone ...
The whole culture sector is ... gone ...
There is a curfew from midnight to 6am ...
...

Actually, you can / should only work, remain silent, and return home to sleep.
You probably now understand why the above was my inspiration for the color splash. I think this mosaic gives a good picture of the current situation ... 😊


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

That’s quite a sexy looking motif even with the power line. :)

Euh, I never looked at it that way...but then again, it are guys, I probably look in a different way than you do 😂
!beer

Yeah mostly the three in the forefront have perfect bodies. I don’t know what the others are doing. 😂

Thanks for the beer. Tastes great!

Oh yes, these are the ones which I usually don't even see when I take the photo ... later at home, opening the images in Lightroom you can hear me screaming angry then 😱

I think we have about the same measures and restrictions here, except it's 2 meters here and from tomorrow on we have to wear a FFP2 mask on most occasions.

It's warm and raining here, but I wish you a wonderful 🌞 Sunday, my friend 😊


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

OMG, FFP2, that's horrible. You can't breath with that sh*t... I suppose they are hoping most will not go outside anymore if they have to wear those masks... kind of soft lockdown...
!beer
!wine


Cheers, @pixelfan You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

They are not that bad and I have bought some from buff.com - you know I hate the other ones - they look terrible - it's like the beak of a duck ;)

Well, people haven't changed their behaviour. You can see many of them walking alone with a mask or even driving a car alone with a mask on the face :)


The !BEER is out but not the !WINE
!invest_vote

Never heard of buff before...they have a couple of nice things, thx for sharing.
And indeed, nobody wants to look like a duck. Before you know it, they call you Donald and...we all know where that leads to 😉

$wine
$beer


Cheers, @pixelfan You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 9.999 HIVE

You're welcome, I don't know if the filters are really FFP2, because they are very thin. It says 98% filtration though.

Donald...? No way and I have the wrong hairstyle, I'd prefer Dagobert 😉


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote


Cheers, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 9.999 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Cheers, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Cheers, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Cheers, @cryptoaeneas You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

If you insist 😂
But I can shout too...
Here you go...
!BEER


Hey @cryptoaeneas, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I come offering !wine to your 3 skinny friends, they look like they really need it LOL!


Cheers, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

Even if they don't, I do 😂
Thanks 👍
You want some !beer in exchange 😉

Sure @pixelfan , absolutely I drink anything really! but mostly !wine 🍷


Cheers, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

ok then... $wine


Cheers, @pixelfan You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 9.999 HIVE