Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 29

Summertime is the best time.

I do love every season. To me every season has it's own beauties. Snow in winter, new flowers coming out in spring, all the colors in autumn. But my favorite is summer. And especially here in the Philippines. July means that the hot season is over and finally it's getting a bit cooler. Normally this is the time of the year to explore this island on my motorbike. This year summer will be a bit different so I read a bit in Lonely Planet to see what to discover when all this is over. Meanwhile, grab a cool drink, sunglasses and sunscreen, find yourself a quiet place and enjoy summer folks!

P2200394.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @positive-mind! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

To me every season has it's own beauties.

Absolutely! There is something fantastic about each and every day, and every season is special. I love the summer, as long as it's not too hot, because I love the feel of the sun on my face and bike riding through the streets.