First Spring Walk of 2021- Wide Angle Photography

Today I managed some time for myself to walk around. Also, I took Gigi (my dog) out for her training classes, it's far away from my home. Normally, I choose the large field to train her otherwise, it's hard to give her appropriate education in small spaces. It takes 25 minutes to reach the location normally but with my dog, it takes almost half an hour.

The weather was nice and bright. Perfect delightful spring weather to enjoy. It's hard to stay at home and nowadays most people spend their time outside to enjoy the gorgeous atmosphere of spring. Greenfield and bright blue sky create a scenic panoramic view which is hard to avoid. It's very beautiful to experience a lot of trees, green and the vast sky. You will feel alone but in a good way...

So, I decided to do some experimental photoshoots of nature using my smartphone. I like wide-angle photography but there is a fear of perspective distortion using wide-angle and it happens so easily...

But if you succeed, the images will be wonderful...


20210424_144724.jpg

20210424_144728.jpg


This space is way more different than I have seen in person. Human vision has limitations and the aperture level is different than the wide-angle. I am not going to write a huge description about human vision, going to keep it for my next post...

Perspective influenced by the location and also depends on where you are taking the pictures. The point or location is very important when you are capturing images.


20210424_144716.jpg


I have chosen such a point/location where two roads are connected and created a nice wide-angle scenario. The blue sky and the green field seemed blended but divided by the buildings. What I have seen in person is completely different from the picture.


20210424_145634.jpg


This picture didn't turn out the way I have expected but it is not distorted. it's a pure two-point perspective...

Often buildings look distorted when you use wide-angle for photography. So, it's better to recheck after taking the pictures.


20210425_131628.jpg

20210425_131629.jpg


I also decided to take some pictures of my dog and they turned out okay, not professional but as an amateur, I think I did a nice job...


20210425_131633.jpg

20210425_131638.jpg


I really enjoyed playing with wide-angle lens and perspectives turned out nicely as a first try. Hopefully, this summer will play more with the panoramic and wide-angle lens...

See you around...

It was a good day...

Let me know what you think about these images...


Device: Samsung s20 Ulta
Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



Sort:  

Absolutly amazing view, and I love how you captured them all 😍
The sky looks beautiful and the enviroment seems like a place that I would love to walk in to.
Your dog is adorable 🐶😍
such a cutie.
The picture with the Houses in the background and Bush branches close... Love it.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening beautiful.
Much love 🤗🥰❤️🌹

Thanks a lot, dear, it was an experiment and I am really amazed after seeing these pictures... never thought about this nice outcome...

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks...

Wow really nice your photography , sky color very beautiful ❤️ and I like your Post .

Thanks sis...

Stunning! The pictures looks amazing in wide angle photography. Specially the sky with clouds.
Hope you are staying safe and healthy.

I was astonished to see the outcome, I wasn't expecting this at all. Yes, trying to stay safe and building a positive mindset, let's see...

Hope you had a nice weekend...

its really astonishing to look the supper clear sky. you really have the ability to understand where is to take a photo. thanks for such a collection of beautyfull photo galary. By the way Gigi is so much adorable