Sort:  

Very exciting news. Congrats.

Thank you so much! This made my day😅

Wow awesome! Congratulations!
And you know what, I have a chance to go to the same spot from where this awesome photo was taken and take my chance :)
I am sure Slovenia will bring you back when you will earn enough to pay for trip selling NFTs :)

Thank you! You have no idea how much I envy you for that😅
Yeah, I’ll be back to Slovenia as soon as this pandemics is over

It is a beautiful photo, which comforts us with its light and its pleasant colors. Thank you and congratulations, @raoul.poenar.

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

CELFmagazine

Let's hope you don't get sued by the owner for using his/her photo in this post 😜!

I should have added, your photo of Lake Bled is amazing. No wonder it sold!

Thank you so much!

I hope I dont’t get sued😂