I found the most beautiful 'Pink Rainbow' flower!

Dianthus has countless colors. Red, purple, white, pink, and whatnot! But I found this one the most beautiful.

You don't have to agree with me, just enjoy the beauty.

collage (1).jpg

This one is called pink rainbow, maybe because of the different splash of pink in one flower that's why. You may also find some variety in this pink rainbow. But I have found the perfect balance of pink and white this time.

What do you think?

20200117_132616.jpg

20200117_132619.jpg

A few days ago, I visited a nearby flower nursery and found this one. This the end season for Dianthus so I didn't buy it. That's okay, I bought blue daze and I will try to find this one next year.

20200117_132624.jpg

This is not a perfect shot but I was pretty fascinated seeing the healthy plants. There were some other colors of Dianthus too. I found deep magenta, white, purple, light pink, and more.

Hope these beautiful flowers add a good vibe to your Saturday!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png