Sesión fotográfica en pileta ( ESP/ENG)

in Photography Loverslast year

Hola amigos de hive. Espero estén muy bien, teniendo un día maravilloso.En La cuidad de La plata está siendo un día hermoso. Lo cual me inspiró para compartir en este post, una de las secciones que realice con Martin, amigo y fotógrafo.

Hello hive friends. I hope you are very well, having a wonderful day. In the city of La Plata it is being a beautiful day. Which inspired me to share in this post, one of the sections I made with Martin friend and photography

_DSC0011-2.JPG

_DSC0022-2.JPG

Ese día nos acompañaba un maravillo clima, el espacio era el indicado para ese momento, pudimos disfrutar no solo de la sesión si no también de lo refrescante de el agua y el maravilloso verde que nos redeaba.

That day we were accompanied by wonderful weather, the space was the right one for that moment, we were able to enjoy not only the session but also the refreshing water and the wonderful greenery that surrounded us.

_DSC0010-2.JPG

Esta imagen me gusta mucho, fue espontáneo, en la espontaneidad considero que surgen las mejores sonrisas y siempre quedan como anécdotas. En ese momento recuerdo que era una sonrisa como diciendo que hago ahora.

I like this image a lot, it was spontaneous, in spontaneity I consider that the best smiles arise and they always remain as anecdotes. At that moment I remember that it was a smile as if to say what do I do now.

_DSC0072-2.JPG

_DSC0050-2.JPG

Luego de ese que hago ahora, salió está conección, mostrando todo lo que soy. Lo que disfruto la conexión, en todos los espacios, en todos los ámbitos. La importancia del aquí y ahora lo cual nos permite disfrutar plenamente el momento presente. Les mando un fuerte abrazo.

After what I do now, this connection came out, showing everything that I am. What I enjoy the connection, in all spaces, in all areas. The importance of the here and now which allows us to fully enjoy the present moment. I send you a strong hug.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rop1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I was once into meditating too, it's quite a few years since I've done that.

It's never too late to reconnect. There are many ways of doing it. 🙌

Beautiful shots!

thank you ✨

Tipazo

Posted using Hive Images