You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday night street photography | 15 rolls in 15 days - Day 2

Wow, you're pushing yourself hard with these requirements. That's #Hardcore.

- Create up to 36 photographs each day
- Select and post at least 10 photographs
- Don't look at images on the LCD screen

Love the shots, did you ask these people permission before/after? These shots are nice. Awesome!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Ruben! In general, as a street photographer, I don't ask for permission since the goal is to capture spontaneous moments. I would also like to start taking street portraits at some point as well.

Nice man! So, I guess the next step would be approaching people and talk to them to nail those portraits! :) You got this!

Yes! It will be a good challenge for me as an introvert but I'm looking forward to it. :) Thanks!

I know how that feels, lmao. But I bet you'll succeed and find a way to be still introverted as well as approachable :)