You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Contest - Macro Theme - Strawberry Fields Forever

Wow.. Such amazing shots 😍
Those close ups are incredleble and I LOVE how you captured them with the rain drops.
When you se a drop in the middle and on the leafs, it almost looks like it melts in.. Magic.

Thank you for sharing and inspire.
I yet have to learn macro and playing with professional shots.
Cheers 🌸

Sort:  

Thanks for liking them 😊 Strawberries are maaaaagic period 😄 They are my favorites but pssssst 🤫

What are you using to take pics?

And strawberries are delicious to 😋 Yummy.. Lol
Not pssst.. Your pictures really are amazing, really showing another side of strawberries 😁
Close ups can get so cool from the simplest of objects.
I use my Huawei p30 PRO, that is my camera and all else 😁 lol

Cool, I am using the same. I mentioned already that I am really impressed with the Huawei, esp the macros. All my pics on Hive were taken with it.

✊ 🍓