Happy Tree Tuesday and a life-long love affair!

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Happy Tree Tuesday everyone!

It is hard sometimes to single out individual trees for admiring when trees as a collective are always the most enthralling. Walking through woods was my favourite sort of walk as a child and has remained a deep love affair I have embraced all my life whenever possible.

IMG_0583.jpg

IMG_0142.jpg

IMG_0308.jpg

IMG_0579.jpg

Can you see the big tree trunks that holds up my balcony here? It is called Mano de Tigre - a more beautiful wood I have never seen!

IMG_1402.jpg

Take a walk in the woods if you live near enough to some. You will feel de-stressed, relaxed and enlivened. And we all need more of that!

Here was a jungle walk I took back in 2018....

Stay Wild and Green

Sort:  

Oh wow - a TOUCAN?? I've never seen one other than National Geographic or a cartoon. Amazing. Was it in your garden??

Oh yes they almost are daily in the garden. I hear their call and grab my camera!