Sort:  

Very nice and some strange shots!

Thank you so much.

Beautiful shots

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write a comment, I appreciate that.

That spider web looks like a cd, you have some beautiful photos, and of course I'm loving the dragonflies you captured.

Thanks so much for your great comments. I am yet to run into a pink dragonfly.. I hope I do one day!

@sallybeth23 They are hard to find but when you see one you will never forget it, they are brilliant pink, sometimes they can almost look red. I used to live in front of a green area in my neighborhood and it had a pond with lots of marshy area. That was when I saw my very fist pink dragonfly. It was so beautiful I painted a picture of what I remembered and also put a few beautiful red dragonflies in the picture.

I just cannot get over the vast variety that the jungle offers!

I know - and I am only skimming the surface! So much more out there to be discovered!😃