Touched by the immenseness of Creation!

Good day to you all!

I would like to introduce a friend. This is a swallowtail butterfly and its beauty just leaves me shaking my head gently in sheer wonder! It is hard not to be touched by the immenseness of creation.

IMG_8003.jpg

IMG_8002.jpg

IMG_0582 2.jpg

IMG_0566 2.jpeg

IMG_0576.jpg

IMG_0571.jpg

When unpleasant things happen in our lives, we can become either wise or wounded - that is our choice."

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Have a beautiful and mindful day.

Stay Wild xxx

Sort:  

What a masterpiece!

Truly is! Thanks for commenting.

WOW.... I see this butterflie here every summer just one time :)) ... and I have hard to get it in photo :)) Lucky you :))

I hope you get to photograph one this year.

We soon see... summer is just to start :)

Stunningly beautiful, thank you for sharing this beauty with us xxx

Thanks for leaving such a lovely comment x

wow!+-+

Posted using Dapplr