Korean Doll - Street style Vanity Fair

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

I am big fan of doing photoshoot models in casual dress, and in this photoshoot I wanted to do a Korean Doll in Street style photoshoot, sounds cool right? Well, in photography you can form whatever style makes the model look great. Our model here has a Korean look and she also likes Korean dramas. When I asked her about the plan concept she did not hesitate, I was with my team and we just had our photoshoot in our park. It was 2pm and the sun did not participate to our plan, but still I was able to capture descent shots.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

I used 6D with 50mm lens on this photoshoot, my friends used 35mm 2.8 and they do produced amazing photos too. For the post editing I decided to lower the shadows and contrast because I wanted to show the details clearly, I like to look at portraits with clear details and soft, because it makes them look elegant and dramatic.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

I know there are better ways to edit this kind of style, but I still like my editing style here makes the subject more elegant and classy perfect for her beauty.

15.jpg

16.jpg

IMG_8671xx.jpg

IMG_8680xx.jpg

IMG_8715xx.jpg

![IMG_8736xx.jpg](

Special thanks to the team the Luminaria Filmworks for the success on this photoshoot!

Sort:  

These turned out nice! I really like the way her hair color stands out in contrast. You have some interesting framing for some of these shots as well. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing.

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Very nice shots, my friend! I like all pictures and I think you also had a great model!

You surely deserve a delicious slice of !PIZZA and a glass of !WINE 😉🍕🍷


HivePosts.png



Congratulations, @krusty81 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @scanhead25.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.280

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(2/10) tipped @scanhead25 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Wow! So cute

Congratulations @scanhead25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21