Creating scarcity in my NFT collection

Creating scarcity

I am doing something that makes me really sad but I feel that this is the time for me to do it.

As you might now, I am selling some of my photography as NFTs and I was lucky enough to have many of my works collected already.

I have been photographing for many years and I photograph a lot because it is what I really Love to do.

But that also means that there are a lot of works to be collected and even many have found homes in new collectors houses, there are also many on the markets that have not been collected.

From the beginning I have always maintained the prices of my NFTs at a lower price, so more collector would have the opportunity to own my own. I think that have allowed many people to have some nice collections of multiples of my works.

But now the times are different, and I have decided to cut the availability of my works in the markets. Also and because of that, the prices will go up.

People had more than 2 years to collect many of my works at very affordable prices and many did it.

I hope you understand and I hope you can keep supporting me and collecting the NFTs that will still be available and that will come out.

My new NFT era is starting and I can't wait to see how many of my works will now also appear in the secondary market. That is exciting.

Below you can see some of the works that have been in the markets for a while and did not got collected. Those same works, are not available anymore.

But eventually I will mint some new works as well, just way less than I used to and at a higher price. Collectors, get your wallets ready!


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha