You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Lofoten Islands: Sea and Mountains

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Thanks a lot!
Completely agree with you. Very beautiful, although a little harsh nature.
From above, I shoot with the help of a drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro - if I don’t climb some mountain, of course :) Three of the photos in this post were taken with a drone.

Sort:  

wow that's awesome friend. is it difficult to control the drone? i never used that.

It's not really that hard, especially with more modern drones - they're getting better and better. You just need to pay close attention to your surroundings. I lost my first drone, flying sideways into the slopes of a mountain, because I was not very careful and the drone did not have side sensors that would stop it. In the next model, for example, these sensors are already there.

I just found out about this increasingly sophisticated technology.