📷 Snowfall over Henningsvær Village

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

It is a small Norwegian village in the Lofoten Islands, spread over several small islets. It is a classic fishing village with well-preserved wooden architecture. In addition to the atmosphere and modern art galleries, one of the notable attractions is one of the most unusual football fields — located on a small island, it is surrounded by rocks and the sea.

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 2 Pro
Exposure time: 1/160 sec
Aperture: F 11
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 10.26 mm
35 mm equivalent: 28 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


Sort:  

!discovery 25

Thank you!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Waooo. I am fascinated by this photograph, a wonderful landscape. I love this photo.

Thanks a lot! :)

Just WOW!!!! Amazing in so mny ways. If a picture is worth a thousand words I bet I have a thousand questions about this place

Yes, when I saw these islets from above, I also thought - what an amazing sight! Like all Lofoten Islands :)