📷 Winter Wonderland

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Well, it's time for fresh photos from my recent trip to the winter wonderland! The trip went well. Not everything turned out the way I wanted, especially the weather, but at least one nice day or night was in each of the places where we lived. Therefore, I still brought the photos, I hope you like them :)

I have just begun to sort and process the photographs taken, so they will appear little by little, as well as, I hope, more detailed stories about the places where we were. There were not so many fabulous snow-covered spruces and other trees that I wanted to see, but while it was snowing outside the window and the wind was howling, I found a few more places where I could go for them :) Maybe next year...

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/160 sec
Aperture: F 2.8
Sensitivity: ISO 200
Focal length: 40 mm
35 mm equivalent: 80 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo. You can read a short interview with me here.


Sort:  

YAY! I love them. That first one with that soft pastel light and snow covered tress is gorgeous.

Thanks! I'm glad :) This photo is actually one of my favorites from this trip. It was a beautiful sunset with such delicate colors.

Great shots love the look of these. Somehow feels refreshing.

Oh yes, winter is always refreshing :) Thank you!

Congratulations @sharker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 110000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

amazing view my friend

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.