Flower Photography In Different Form || Before & After Edit|| @shohana1

Hello everyone,
Here I'm going to share my camera clicked photograph and the edited forms of it. It was such a nice experience as I went out with my camera after the rain. The flowers were blooming inside the garden. It was a school garden and the red flower always attractive to me. I love red and flowers and the photo was a great combination of red and water drops on it made it more beautiful. I just loved it.

Original Photo Before Editing

image.png

About Photo:

It was a photo after the rain as you can see water drops on the petals of the flower. It was the beginning of my photography by my canon. This was clicked in manual mood. In next images I'll share the edited forms of this photo. I wish you'll find my edits interesting.
Thanks!

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Jashore, BangladeshcanonNature

After Editing - Color Splash Effect & Black And White Form

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

So these were several edits and I did it with the help of Photoshop app. This kind of edits are really very easy. Anyone can try this. This is one of my favorite piece of photography. I love clicking natural photographs and we have so many beautiful natural views around to capture. I hope I can click more and share more with my friends and fellows. Its such a great feeling to click a shot as we want. I love my camera and smartphone as these gadgets help me to click photos I like.

Thank You So Much

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @shohana1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP