You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 10 Years Ago. Climbing Mount Fisht

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in the game, @sharker. Love to read the whole story. What a great adventure! The shells and a shark's jaw on the mountain? Imagine there was an ancient ocean that reached that height. So incredible. The solid white haze, poor visibility, didn't know where to go, when one of your friend fell... Those are nerve-wracking! Fortunately it ended well.

And the pictures are awesome!! Among your incredible photos in this post, these two are my most favorites 😍

Sort:  

Thank you for organizing this game! Otherwise, this story could not see the light for a long time :) So glad you liked it!

I think, however, that it was not the ocean that was so high, but these mountains were much lower, and over time they rose up during the processes of mountain building. In any case, it's very mind boggling, I agree.

And the pictures are awesome!! Among your incredible photos in this post, these two are my most favorites

Thanks! It's nice to know that I'm not the only one who likes these early photos :)

My pleasure :)