Female portrait contest entry | Giulia

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

I chose some very old photos to participate in the Female Portraits contest promoted by the Photography Lovers community, because they have a great meaning for me.

These portraits were taken with one of my best friends, Giulia Cirilo, when I decided to take photography more seriously in my life.

I was still starting out and didn't really know which way to go, but I knew I liked photographing people, especially women.

IMG_5076 - Cópia.JPG

Giulia was always one of the biggest supporters of my work and always agreed to collaborate with my experiments, even the craziest ones. These photos were taken one afternoon at my house, with lots of coffee and chatting.

I really like the light in these images and hope you like it too.

IMG_5077 - Cópia.JPG

firula.png

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

Sort:  

I am glad you decided to participate! =)

Cool shots! I think I have some photos I can use for this contest, too! May the digging begin! 😁

Hello, friend @silviamaria

I really like photography, it is one of my weaknesses, but I don't have a good camera.

Publications on photography attract my attention.

Good pictures. However, I would have liked to see more different takes, to better appreciate your work.

A hug