Jardim Secreto

Since I started photographing I have always had a certain obsession with shooting body parts in isolation, especially hands.I think hands tell a story, and just by looking at them you can tell a lot about someone.

Today I chose to share here some images from my "Secret Garden" series, made in 2013. It's been almost a decade, but I still love them.

I hope you guys like it too. The images are available as NFTs in my OBJKT profile.

Jardim Secreto.JPG

Jardim Secreto V.JPG

Jardim Secreto III.JPG

Jardim Secreto VI.JPG

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful. Love them. 😍
What you said about the hands is true, they are our first physical contact with everything so they sure carry lots of stories locked away in the veins, muscles and creases.

Great job!

Gorgeous shots! Thanks for sharing them here with us!

Love them! Indeed they are unique and has more emotional impact with just body parts. <3

I love those photos!! The water, the shapes and light, the hands indeed are such an interesting subject..

Dear @silviamaria,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!