Introducing Myself

Hello everyone ! I am a photographer based in Greece and more specifically in Ioannina. I love urban photography, but my specialty is human portraits and product photography. I would love to share my work with the rest of this community, as it provides me with the chance to meet more like-minded people and aspire myself to become even better !
IMG_5454.jpg
I took an interest in photography three years ago when my college friends and i decided to create our own youtube channel and produce content for our friends and family to watch and enjoy.When not editing or filming,i would usually go out and explore the countless possibilities of my camera.I took a liking to it,and eventually turned it into an amature part time job so that i could evolve and get better at it
IMG_7692.jpg

The world of photography accompanies many challenges and walls that you have to go over,there are sometimes that you feel that you can't progress and that makes you want to stop,but the simple solution to it is don't. Your are not obligated to have expensive equipment in order to enjoy photography.It sure makes it easier,but don't let that stop you from enjoying it.
IMG_7457.jpg
Share stories with your photos,explore the world around you,make memories with your loved ones.After all,a picture is equal to a thousand words,start sharing your stories,cherish your memories,i find it very important
IMG_6548.jpg

IMG_5470.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @skydrown! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!