Stink Bugs, Rice Ear Bugs, Shield Bugs, & Leaf-Footed Bugs In The Plants πŸœπŸŒΎπŸ¦—

in Photography Lovers β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

09AB51CC-F6C9-4AA8-87C1-970C9C10C10C.jpeg

Hi everyone, I hope you are all well everywhere you are. I don't have a recipe to post today, and I still don't have propane to cook. My husband try to ride his bicycle to find in the town again, maybe we will get it today. I have a lot of different photos of different kinds of bugs. Everywhere there are a lot bugs here, I think the most bugs in the world?!

When I go looking for insects I see stink bugs every time. Sometimes I try to take pictures of these bugs but I love butterflies the most. I would like to see butterflies every time I search for them, but I need to be lucky to see them. Everything we do we need to have patience and perseverance, but sometimes we need to be lucky also.

Like we make a post on Hive, we can try to do everything good, but we do not have VIP vote for our post, so our work can’t climb. So sometimes we need to have luck. I think we need to struggle in case there is no luck. This is just my mind.

CF9531C1-18D6-4C25-B346-DD1377209C48.jpeg

Stink bugs were making love in the grass. In this grass I always see bugs a lot.

A1D4FD04-D6B5-447D-9E30-07496AEE9640.jpeg

These are photos I took with my iPhone 8+.

434740C7-0A65-4978-87E8-C8999C9766A8.jpeg

656EA688-9CC4-42BA-A140-F25C10514569.jpeg

This is a rice ear bug in the grass, the same place as the photos of stink bugs above.

D89741C0-4105-4B3E-92BA-D4608D64E1A8.jpeg

There were so many rice ear bugs.

D6DE1010-EFD8-48BC-9F3C-BDD7CAD6250E.jpeg

I love to take pictures of all insects. I always take photos in a different style, and like this it means it's not the same photos.

F017E8FC-F056-4E54-9CBE-E419EE6DEB3F.jpeg

Shield bugs' bodies are similar to stink bugs, but its color is not the same and their back is different.

F8EE5B3A-014D-4BED-8516-EE7A3C53489A.jpeg

299080D4-FE23-4CBD-8B30-617E66F43E4F.jpeg

02505856-CBD2-4768-8584-FF7094F984C8.jpeg

They’re so small and not easy to take pictures of, they walk a lot and jump sometimes.

4E4A9FB8-A469-49EA-8AEA-5E5DE564DD26.jpeg

I learned its name is leaf-footed bug, the same bug in the photos I post yesterday but they were smaller than this bug. I think it’s the same but when it grows up it changes its body maybe like that. I don't know.

3490C179-E40D-4E19-8F06-421479CFB851.jpeg

179EDC0F-4C40-44C1-AA7A-F4EA53D27E13.jpeg

Have a beautiful day everybody πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•.

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
newfooter.gif

Sort: Β 

patience and persistence make us even more excited and you manage to get beautiful, well-targeted shots with interesting results ..

, do you use a macro lens to take some pictures there ..

Yes, thank you for your kind words. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Good afternoon, very interesting your publication and the photo of the bed bug, in my country they call it chiche peorra because of the strong stench that this little insect emanates, surely soon you will get propane for your excellent recipes, have a happy day.

We just get it right now. Thank you so much for your kind words. Greeting from Suriname. !ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice analogy of posts and luck in this space, the same as having luck when getting to take pictures of those beautiful butterflies and other wildlife.

Thank you for your feedback. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I wonder these insects are so cooperative they let you click them beautifully πŸ˜…

Yes it’s right, They are helping me with beautiful pictures. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

WOW...That's a lot of beautiful looking bugs great photos πŸ‘

Many thanks πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜Š. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Interesting photos. πŸ˜†I probably called several of those bugs stink bugs. Now realizing some differences. My first time hearing about the rice ear bug.

Oh I learned from google photos too. Before I know theme are bugs. Thank you for your interest my job. !ENGAGE 15

I should check google more often. I think I just call most insects β€œbugs”. Well... sometimes I say β€œbig bug” or β€œlittle bug”. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Haha me the same πŸ˜†πŸ€£

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Glad to know Im not alone. Lol

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you. πŸ˜ƒ

beautiful small creations of god....

Many thanks 😊. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Reblog your posting dear friend

Thank you 😊. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @sreypov
It's impressive how you can get close to the butterfly and the various insects, they seem to pose for you.
I definitely need to spend a few days in such a natural space like the one you shared in the video.
Good to hear from you. I hear you, learning to speak a language well is a process, I'm in that too. Because reading it and writing it is one thing, but speaking it and understanding what someone says to you is another. But patience and you get there.

Hi @josevas217, I am sorry for the last reply because I am so busy with life and I have posted a lot, so some comments I did not see. English is difficult to learn for me and I always forget a lot after I learned. I difficult to speak also. Thank you so much for your comments 😊.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Yes that’s right, I know about that also when I was young I lived in country, I always see it in green rice. Thank you a lot. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.