Golden Hour at its finest - Sunset Photography

After another woeful display from Chelsea football club, I feel really unhappy writing this; still I won't let it drop me from describing and telling you guys about my beautiful sunset adventure today. Well, it wasn't much of an adventure. Just a random shot of the clouds in all its Glory.

IMG_20220906_184514.jpg

IMG_20220906_184525.jpg

IMG_20220906_184452.jpg

IMG_20220906_184556.jpg

hive divider.png

I've grown to not be too bothered about onlookers whenever I set out to do street photography or any other thing involving outdoors. I only stepped out of the office and noticed the beautiful, fiery clouds accross the fence. No way I could resist taking photos. I did have to take a round staircase going up to be able to get a better view of it. Turns out my phone camera is not as bad as it seems.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stevenson7 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Apparently, your phone camera is good enough to capture the nuances that make the sunset pop. Very beautiful sunset photos here man. At least, they made you feel a little better about Chelsea's loss.

Yes they did my bro.

Thank you so much. The sunset was quite brilliant at the end

My oga!!! Omo! Chelsea wan injure my fragile heart. I don’t know what’s happening. Our football no fluid again

What a season we're having????!!!!!!!🥲

That is such a great sunset you manage to capture.
Seem Chelsea and Arsenal have the same fate lately. Both have lost in the recent games.

Thank you for the compliment.

Arsenal seem to have it better thought. Chelsea has been completely bad all season

Aha beautiful view sir 🎆👌🎉

Thank you brother 🤝🏿

I used to be so self conscious when I was out taking photos. Now I don’t care a shit! 😁

I'm shaping up to. E like you then 😅

That's my boy! 😁

That's my boy! 😁