Scenes



cl8ghvmft01fq14kc1i1i1ima_IMG_20220924_170510.webp
cl8ghvwfw01gv1ckc87bcco0r_IMG_20220924_170451.webp
cl8ghw4du01he2gkcc9ucc4ne_IMG_20220924_170500.webp
cl8ghwc2p01ep0okc51qf9ulu_IMG_20220924_171318.webp

I guess I've grown fond of taking walks now, and taking a more longer route when I'm going to work or returning. I enjoy the scenes, and I take every moment to take it in. Although it's not everything that is as it seems, still lovely.

Earlier today I was passing through a popular junction in the city. A few years ago during the famous #endsars protest in my city, this was one of the main stop of the youths. I saw a stature damaged. I also saw some graffiti with the hashtags. Insane what people can do when there is unity and cohesion. Maybe the dark and Moody look of the photos told some sort of story, maybe.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stevenson7 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @stevenson7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 56000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That building looks like a hostel area or a block of offices at a secretariat or something... Well, I don't stay in Lagos though. During those EndSars times, the one-voice was really strong, that was why they had to use a strong and forceful entity to pull it down. I like the dark and moody look, it depicts history. Well done, man.

Thanks my gee.

The 5 star commenter 🌟

It is a privilege for me, comrade.

Dear @stevenson7,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!