Sunset Galore

DSC_0025.jpg

text15.png

DSC_0024.jpg

text15.png

DSC_0026 2.jpg

Life is beautiful. Sure it has being tainted with people and there awful way of of life, but still there's much right savor in life. A few months ago, the world was silent, suffering from the monumental impact of the deadly corona virus, gave us something to ponder didn't it? Now, walking through the streets, everywhere is like a mad house. I've come to appreciate life, the beautiful people there-in and all. As always I have resolved to always sit at my front yard every evening and enjoy nature, enjoy the birds chirping and flying about, enjoy the kids knocking about basking in euphoria, enjoy the feel of reading and holding a book in my hand (pure bliss), practice taking pictures with my camera and drink a shit ton of water.

text15.png

Saw the sunset creeping just behind this tall building in front of me and I figured I'd take my shot. I tried playing around with my edit on lightroom. What do you think?