Sunset Photography - Not a weird day

This time the day wasn't so weird. I got my camera battery charged, even though it wasn't full. I had a close friend around while I took these photos though. I had to get permission to take the photos. I realized even though I can't take pictures of every other thing for now, I can always look out for the sunset and capture the beauty of it. So I did.

dsc_0067.jpg

dsc_0069.jpg

dsc_0070.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

Standing directly from my corridor, I couldn't see the sunset directly. It was obstructed by tree branches and leafs. Even, the sunset was still bright and high up, so I had to wait a bit.

dsc_0076.jpg

dsc_0074.jpg

dsc_0077.jpg

dsc_0075.jpg

dsc_0078.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

These are my favorites. I watched as the sun went below the horizon, leaving that beautiful trail. This is waaaaaay different from a mobile phone. The palm trees also added a bit of gloss to the overall photo. I did also add a bit of texture and clarity in Lightroom mobile.
CameraNikon D3200
ISO100
Aperturef/5.6
Shutter speed1/1250
Sort:  

wow, those are really great shots you have taken thanks a lot for sharing. It gives pleasant please to the eyes 😍

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I think I will try out taking this type of picture with my phone to see how it will look like to a normal camera. Great work boss

thank you so much bro. You should totally try it

I will definitely boss

Looking great. I really like the contrast and trees. Still feeling jealous but less so, since you used a real camera this time 😁

Great work

🤣

I really appreciate you stoping by again. I guess the contrast adds the extra beauty to it. Now I really want to see something you come up with 😌

Well tonight you Will see in spades what I can currently do, still editing but some of the photos but some of them I am actually happy with. Hope it lives up !

I'm sure it will

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

This is really beautiful...
All pictures are wallpaper worthy
Even with the obstruction of tree branches the pictures ended up looking good.
I love to see your post..
Well done champ

Thanks mate. I really appreciate your compliment of my works.cheers

I really like the effect of the leaves in frontbof the sun in the first picture. They all look good, but for me that one really stands out