📷Photography of the extraordinary beauty of the sun lurking.📸

in Photography Lovers • 3 years ago (edited)

Hello photo-loving friends!

Hope everybody is well. Friends, today through my blog, I will show you some photographs of the extraordinary beauty of sun lurking in the middle of nature. I hope you will like my photographs. First of all let me tell you, I love to do photography. We all know that photography is an art that not everyone can do. Because if you want to do photography, you have to do it with will power. Usually everyone likes the beauty of the nature of the village. When we are in the middle of nature, we are not able to enjoy or perceive beauty with the naked eye.
IMG_20210418_192328.jpg

IMG_20210418_192619.jpg

IMG_20210418_192814.jpg
But when we capture the beauty of nature by doing some photography with a camera or phone, we can see the beauty and realize it. This afternoon I came to the field to spend time in the middle of nature. I turned on my phone camera towards the sun and did some photography. In fact I couldn’t use any expensive cameras here. I did these photographs with my used smart phone.
IMG_20210418_193510.jpg

IMG_20210418_193333.jpg

IMG_20210418_193039.jpg
I was actually very surprised to see the photographs myself. In fact, the beauty of nature can be so amazing without these photographs I would not understand. The beauty of the nature of the village is so amazing that it is really like to enjoy. I really enjoyed the beauty of today's sun lurking. Friends, I may not be able to show you so many beauties like the developed countries. But we were able to show this photography standing in the middle of nature in our village. I hope if you are a nature lover you will like my today's photography without any hesitation. Then enjoy my photography.
IMG_20210418_194028.jpg

IMG_20210418_193807.jpg

This all photography is totally original & this post is plagiarism free.

All photography captured by me
LocationঃDhaka,Bangladesh.
SubjectঃSun lurking and the stunning beauty of nature photography.
DeviceঃXiaomi.
ModelঃRedmi Note 4.
About meঃ@sumaiya777.

Friends will let you know how you like my photography through your feedback. I hope you will encourage and support me. I will always try to give the best photography.

Thanks everybody for visit my blog.

About Me

IMG_20210220_222430.jpg

I am Sumaiya Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. Love to express myself in my own language. Nature lover, Animal Lover, Photography Lover, Traveler. I love to keep myself engaged in the service of people. I like to help people in danger. I explain all my experiences and feelings through blogs and vlog.

21-09-18-hive-didver6.gif