Very beautiful flowers suitable for planting in the yard

Hi guys,

I'm back to this app with all of you.
Today I want to share stories with friends who are in the same profession.

Yesterday my family and I went to my relative's place in the Sigli area, the Aceh region to be precise in Indonesia, and I saw a flower plant that I don't know the name or type of.

Maybe from friends who know can comment.
Because I myself have just seen this type of flower and for me this flower is very beautiful and beautiful,I myself want to plant one of these flowers.

So here are some pictures of flowers I took at my sister's place and hopefully catch the eye of my friends.


okay friends until here first yes. if there is a well in the field, may we take a bath, if there is a long life, may we tell another story

Sort:  

Congratulations @syakieltenggo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

They are all very pretty flowers and all of it are also found here in the Philippines.

oh yes, these flowers are also found in Indonesia