You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brasil South Coast Trip | Stop 3: Photo Session at Praia do Ribeiro

such a beautiful area for a walk ad awesome photos

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Very happy that you liked it. made with care thinking on the WWalk
I would like to post on the walk sequence but decided to change it a little bit so my favorites come first.

Wednesday walk is a great initiative, I also like to know cities as local, so it helps a lot to experience cities and places around the world.

tks

I sometimes post in the order taken, sometimes put my favorites first, and on the odd occasion I may even put my favorite last

I am glad the Wednesday walk has grown far more than I ever expected it to do