Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Green3

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

For this weeks entry I am going Green, or sharing a few shots of greenery I got in the Acushnet Sawmill park recently.
I have taken many shots in that park along the trails, often showing the trails but on this day I took my 90 MM macro with me and got some shots of the greenery I saw there.

Now that a most of the greens have faded away with the colder temps, most of the trees are bare, so I guess I was missing the beautiful lush greens and put this post together sharing some lovely greens.

Starting with this shot of a fern, growing up in New Zealand which has lots of beautiful ferns all over, even many of our sports teams from New Zealand have Ferns on their sports uniforms.


greens-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 800
Click here to view larger


The day I took these shots it had recently rained, earlier that morning, which is what motivated me to take my Macro lens and see if I could get some shots of water drops on leaves and things, and here is one shot I got I am quite happy with


greens.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 4000
Click here to view larger


Another type of leave and more water drops, although this is not a great shot perhaps there is something about it I like


greens-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 12800
Click here to view larger


More drops and beautiful greens, unfortunately I got the focus line to tight would have bene nicer if more of this shot was in focus


greens-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 10000
Click here to view larger



and More greens to finish of the post :)

Looking at these photos I think I must have been missing the greens of nature, not all the best of shots focus wise but lots of greens


greens-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 6400
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.682940 lat -70.907057 long Acushnet Sawmill d3scr

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tattoodjay ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

@tattoodjay cool green, I can see keenly, as if my eyes were in front of the leaves, not looking through the picture.

Thanks
have a great day

Very good, I really like all your posts, the pictures you take are very clear, and you are also very professional in each of your photos

Thanks thats so kind of you
have a good day

صور جميلة جدا

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow that second shot is great! Love the composition and the water drops. Great Macros!

Thanks for the visit and feedback

Have a great day

Nice to see some green on this chilly winter day in Vermont 🙂 Happy Sunday 👍

A chilly day here also and a light covering of snow first of this season for us

Those shots with water droplets are heavenly. I long to see this shade of green again. Everything out here is white and grey haha.

Thanks for the nice visuals.😊

Today her eits also white and grey after a light snowfall

thanks for your visit

have a good day

Great shots. I love closeups and these are for sure some really cool ones.

Thanks so much
have a good day

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

That is an awesome first shot with the drops! Don't get me wrong, they are all good shots for different reasons, but that first one is sweet!!!

There is something special about water drops and plants.

A truly sublime day.

Ohh yes I do love water drop photos, and love the greens especially today when everything is covered with a light coating of snow

I don't there won't be much green there at this time of the year.

not much at all, some snow yesterday so all whites and greys

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.