Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Leaves

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Leaves

Happy Sunday everyone I hope your weekend is going well

As I do on a Sundays todays post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

On the day I was looking for photos to edit for this post it was a rainy grey and damp day so I was looking for some colorful images and came across some leave shots from back in Fall last year and editing them brightened my mood

I do love the colors of fall when the leaves change to nice bright colors but also find it a bit of a tease of nature knowing not long after follows the grey and white days of winter.

These shots were taken on various walks in different parks here the Acushnet Sawmill, Buttonwood Park and others, and that always leads me to wonder what location to use for the pinmapple tag at the end of the post, I think more were taken in the Sawmill so ended up using that for the tag.

Starting with these nice colorful leaves still holding on to the tree they are on.


leaves.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F6.3 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


These next leaves are more reddish tones.

Speaking of Fall and Seasons

Do you have a favorite season?

I used to say I love them all the changes of each season providing beauty and nice changes to see even if revisting spots one has been to before.
But as I am not as young as I used to be, I feel the cold more than I used to during winter and find I do not get out for as many walks during winter as I do on other months, so Winter is out as my favorite.
Now spring on the other hand I do love after the greys of winter the colors of nature start returning and I find that invigorating and refreshing, so I think for today I will say Spring is my favorite season.


leaves-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 400mm F11 1/100 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Another leave fading away but nice and colorful


leaves-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 50mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


and some more red leaves
Sorry I am no expert on leaves or trees so I cant say what type of trees these are on.


leaves-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F9 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


and not leaves of course but I love the colors of these little berries and including them to finish off the post


leaves-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 76mm F4.5 1/1000 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.682940 lat -70.907057 long Acushnet Sawmill d3scr!pinmapple 41.682940 lat -70.907057 long Acushnet Sawmill d3scr

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1634895474070020097 twitter metadata:MTQ0OTMzNzcyODA0MzI1Nzg2NXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDQ5MzM3NzI4MDQzMjU3ODY1L3N0YXR1cy8xNjM0ODk1NDc0MDcwMDIwMDk3fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tattoodjay, @ishareontwitter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@tattoodjay/re-leothreads-2eh3agbg5
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( tattoodjay ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Beautiful photos 🫶🏻

Thanks
Have a good day

seems spring is kicking in the northern hemisphere

👍🙂👍

My favourite season Should be harmattan.
Great pictures

👍🙂👍

We only have two seasons the wet and dry season but if I would choose among the four seasons that you have, might be I will chose spring because we can see different colors blooming everywhere.

The leaves are looking colourful and beautiful

Every shot so excellent

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Warm colours to enjoy end of season, Spring and Autumn must be the most enjoyable seasons, Coming alive to face the future or quietly returning to a mode of rest.

Enhancing colours brings out the richness of life before the end.

!LUV have a wonderful day.

My favorite season is as long as it is not winter.
Spring is nice. Summer is like what I'm used to.
Autumn and falling leaves are nice too.
I just don't like long gloomy weather associated with winter.

Thanks for your feedback, I think you summed up how I feel as well

Thanks for your feedback, I think you summed up how I feel as well

You're welcome.

👍🙂👍

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.