You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Smart Phones - Photography Chronicles, Vol. 1

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago

Hello man

Sorry for visiting lately. I was super sick😅😅

Huawei is now become India's largest selling smart phone as far I know. I also used a few of them it's really cool. The design and the software and the important thing it comes within budget. All cell phone company suffer their sale because of Huawei and rank and file got relief and Huawei helps to die down the price of cell phone in India.

It is great to know that you were one of the designer of it ... Haha nice work man.💖💖

Sort:  

When I started in Feb 2014 the mobile phone product line up was a bit messy however they knew things needed change so lots of foreigners were hired including myself to change almost everything. This was a time where we were successfully able to collaborate with Google to create the Huawei Google Nexus. That was such a fun project and I will show the processes step by step. Slowly but surely. :)

Projects are of course good and comes in affordable price. Sure man let all know the work.I will be awaiting.