Photoshoot in golden hour...!! 🌄

Hello hivers how are you all..?? Yesterday I went with my friend for a ride and she wear indian attire for the photoshoot. So I decided to take my canera with me and I got some good shots with sunset which turns out very good and after I edit them it gives very good colors. Its the best time to click pictures in evening. You just need to decided the location and wait for 4 pm and after that you can click pictures till 7pm because at that time light is very soft and gives the perfect light on the subject. I hope you will like these pictures thankyou.

TMS00225.jpg

TMS00304.jpg

TMS00305.jpg

TMS00306.jpg

TMS00307.jpg

TMS00330.jpg

TMS00332.jpg

TMS00331.jpg

TMS00333.jpg

TMS00335.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @visualshots ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cheers @themountainsheep It was a good decision to bring your camera after seeing your friend's outfit, plus waiting for the golden hour to take the shots which turned out great. Great job 👍🏻

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

thankyou so much for the appreciation.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dimascastillo90(1/5) tipped @themountainsheep (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Awesome vibe with these shots!