The Sweet Spot

DSC_0511.jpg

Double exposure, right out of the camera. The only thing I did was crop the image, no photoshop or other editing. It's the center of a picnic table and a distant sailboat.

ModelfstopSpeedISOEditing Software
Nikon D5100f/7.11/640s100Only Cropped
hextacularUSsm.pngSTEEMing100.png
Sort:  

That’s a really cool double you did there! I’m guessing it was on film? If not how did you do that?

Thanks! The digital camera I used allows me to set up multiple exposure shots. It will let me take up to 3.

Here is a cool one with clouds I captured a few weeks ago. If you like this style check out @sandymeyer work

That’s really cool thanks! I wonder if my DSLR will let me do that. It’s about 10 years old though so I don’t think it will lol. Makes for some really great combinations!

It may, mine is at least 10 years old. I hope yours has it. You can do some cool stuff.