Sweet shot at cat !!

Love for children is one of the attitudes that are written in the minds of each of us, as well as animals, animals also have special characters like humans. Cats are a species that should be imitated as they are rescue animals and care for their young until they grow up.

In general, cats are one of the sweetest animals in the world, they are among the tame animals that are common in the wider community.

I am also a cat lover, in my house there are also some cute cats as house owners when I go out of the house. My kids also love cats to be friends when they are at home.

  • You can see here my pets at home at this point.

Hive pets || The story of a child with his hero cat !!!

Hivepets || The noble heart of an animal lover [IND]

Hivepets || Big house for animals || My love for boeang!! [IND]

Hive pets || Sweetest baby eagles I ever had || The most beautiful gift ( IND )

IMG20210128132111-01.jpeg

IMG20210128132123-01.jpeg

IMG20210128132326-01.jpeg

IMG20210128132341-01.jpeg

IMG20210128132246-02.jpeg

This one animal is very protected by the country, they are the animals of our daily life. Owning a cat is all animal lovers' dreams from children to adults.

I took beautiful pictures of the cat while she was nursing her toddler kittens, shooting sessions of them in the form of a lens focus or blurred background.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!