Happy Flying


00 (1).jpg
00 (2).jpg

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my article. I am a professional nature photographer, today I'll show you some of my flying bird collection and I am sure you like it.


00 (3).jpg
00 (4).jpg
00 (5).jpg
00 (6).jpg

Gears-Camera Body - Nikon D5500

Lens- Nikkor 18-55 mm, Nikkor 55-200, Nikkor 50 mm, Tokina 11-16 mm

I am grateful for your support everyone.

I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These shots are really awesome.

They made me think of a song by a power metal band called "If I Could Fly".

Great job, thanks for sharing.

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

Thank you so much for your support of my work I appreciate your help so much😇😍

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dimascastillo90(1/5) tipped @titasm700 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Incredible collections and shots. The birds look very calm and cool especially the one with the longest fair tail that looks like a fish.

Yes, Thanks for your support😇😍

You're welcome